OGLIASTRA TURISMO | Provincia dell'Ogliastra - SARDEGNA


Go to content

Loceri Summer 2012

Events

Programme of Loceri Summer 2012

Thursday 2 August - Nonnu Melis square
21.30 - Music with accordion and Ogliastra Folk Group

Friday 3 August - Barigau football court
21.00-23.00 Football Tournament "Lacempionslig"

Saturday 4 August - Old town centre and oratory
17.00 - Gennas Abertas - Tasting of local products - Opening of exhibitions - Sardinian dances

Sunday 5 August - Old town centre and oratory
Tasting of local products - Opening of exhibitions - Sardinian dances

Tuesday 7 August - Nonnu Melis square
21.30 - Latin American music with Tonino and Rita

Thursday 9 August - Emilio Lussu square
21.30 - Music with Folkaos

Friday 10 August - Nonnu Melis square
21.30 -Polyphonic Chorus Bellavista of Tortoli
Polyphonic chorus Vadore Sini of Sarule

Saturday 11 August - Nonnu Melis square
21.30 Music show with young local artists organised by the Azione Cattolica of Loceri

Sunday 12 August - Nonnu Melis square
21.30 - Latin American evening with Tonino and Rita

Monday 13 August - Nonnu Melis square

21.30 Feast of Polisportiva Association


Thursday 16 August - Nonnu Melis square
21.30 - Ricordi e Dintorni - Projection of photos with music played by Andrea Usai and Carla Giulia Striano

Saturday 18 August - Parco Taccu
Festival of sheep with tasting for lunch - Tenores songs - Morra - Pulling rope - Sardinian dances

Sunday 19 August - Emilio Lussu square
21.30 Music with the Cruncher

Tuesday 21 August - Nonnu Melis square
21.30 Evenig of Latin-American with Tonino e Rita

Thursday 23 August - Su Ponti de Su Dottori square
21.00 - Cinema

Saturday 25 August Nonnu Melis square
21.30 Evening with the accordionist Giampaolo Puddu

Wednesday 29 August - P.zza Su Ponti de Su Dottori
21.00 Cinema

Saturday 1 September
21.00 - Capudanni (Septembre) Fest
Exhibition and tasting of traditional beer produced in Sardinia

Friday 7/Saturday 8/Sunday 9 Feast of Jesus Sacred Heart

Info: www.turismoloceri.it


Home Page | The area | Where to stay in Ogliastra | Where to eat | Tourist ports | Things to do | Services | Events | Information | Photogallery | Publications | Utilities | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu